Welcome

This blog has been devoted to topic of urethral play.

16 Comments

  1. Howie said,

    February 12, 2020 at 2:10 pm

    Has anyone had prostate infection from playing with the pee hole?
    I have been dealing it for a year and still cant fix it
    Anyone had experienced it and fixed it?

  2. Justin West said,

    January 8, 2017 at 4:59 am

    I want one of the kennedyray’s weblog for my self

  3. Steve said,

    November 8, 2016 at 9:04 pm

    Hi guys, I have a question! I don’t know if anyone has done this before and I want to find out if it’s possible. Has anyone ever used a Foley catheter, but only inserted it so that the balloon is just inside the head of the penis and then inflated it?

  4. Larry Matysik said,

    July 14, 2016 at 12:53 am

    I’d like to comment and get feedback on incontinence. With spinal stenosis adding to the problem, the lack of control can sometimes be frustrating…and sometimes be erotic, very erotic. In the past I have done urethal play and catheter play might be easy to sneak in…using a catheter to help incontinence, but truthfully using catheter for deep enjoyment. Any thoughts would be deeply appreciated.

    Larrymat@ aol.com.

    • Nashville Sound said,

      August 29, 2016 at 5:39 am

      I’m new to sounding and I have to say that I love the feeling!

  5. buckeyebear@comcast.net said,

    September 7, 2014 at 4:57 am

    hi i changed my email too; charlespresley58@yahoo.com please send future emails to that address and thanks again charles presley

  6. Gary Lloyd said,

    August 30, 2014 at 6:02 pm

    I have sounded all summer at the gay nude beach in Ibiza and have gotten many new sounders…… We just are a bit subtle about it and all is cool, and what a turn on to do it and watch guys walking past showing off their junk…. OMG I can’t wait to go back their later today…

    • Forrest said,

      August 30, 2014 at 9:47 pm

      Sounds really thrilling!! Enjoy and report back to me!!

      • Nashville Sound said,

        August 29, 2016 at 5:47 am

        Wow, amazing. love to hear more about it.

  7. ghguy09 said,

    August 30, 2014 at 2:40 am

    I would like to find some one to sound each other that’s would be so exciting I just love sounding

    • Forrest said,

      August 30, 2014 at 2:56 am

      Hi there. I love to sound and be sounded! The sensational of the sound passing down my cock to the urethra is such a rewarding experience.
      Have you tried cath play? I find this also fun especially with a partner. A different Golden Shower delivery .
      I’m in Marietta, Ga. Where are you?
      Would luv to chat and share experiences
      Hope to hear from you soon
      Forrest

      • templman2015 said,

        June 22, 2015 at 6:07 am

        A Catheter was my first purchase (not sure how amazon let me buy them they won’t now) and I wish I could buy more. I didn’t purchase the thing that blows up the balloon, and would like to try that.

        You might be interested in the products available at another site I know about. Silicone sounds can be purchased there including sounds that are hollow not a catheter, but if golden shower is your goal they will work. I’m happy to share the name, but just not sure of the etiquette of this yet.

        • Nashville Sound said,

          August 29, 2016 at 5:50 am

          I’m close by, let me know if you want to play.

        • mylirrlesecret405 said,

          February 12, 2017 at 1:12 pm

          I would love to know how to buy catheters without a script. If anyone has a source please post.

  8. Forrest said,

    August 11, 2014 at 9:27 am

    I’m in Marietta, Ga. and would love to discuss catheter play and sounding with interested parties who might live close by.


Leave a comment